Contacts Details

Sr.

No.

Officer Name

Office Telp.

 

Resi. Telp.

 

E-Mail ID
1 Sub Divisional Officer Osmanabad 02472-224545 224546 sdo.osmanabad@maharashtra.gov.in / sdoosmanabad@gmail.com
2 Sub Divisional Officer Bhoom 02478-272006 272050 sdo.bhoom@maharashtra.gov.in / sdobhoom@gmail.com
3 Sub Divisional Officer Kallam 02473-263254 - sdo.kalamb@maharashtra.gov.in / sdmkallam@gmail.com
4 Sub Divisional Officer Omerga 02475-251251 - sdo.omerga@maharashtra.gov.in / sdmomerga@gmail.com
5 Tahsildar Osmanabad 02472-227882 227883 tahsildar.osmanabad@maharashtra.gov.in / tahosmanabad@gmail.com
6 Tahsildar Tuljapur 02471-242027 242015 tahsildar.tuljapur@maharashtra.gov.in / tahtuljapur@gmail.com
7 Tahsildar Kallamb 02473-262254 262387 tahsildar.kalamb@maharashtra.gov.in / tahkalamb@gmail.com
8 Tahsildar Omerga 02475-252037 252068 tahsildar.omarga@maharashtra.gov.in / tahomerga@gmail.com
9 Tahsildar Bhoom 02478-272024 272044 tahsildar.bhoom@maharashtra.gov.in / tahsildarbhoom@gmail.com
10 Tahsildar Paranda 02477-232024 232014 tahsildar.paranda@maharashtra.gov.in / tahparanda@gmail.com
11 Tahsildar Lohara 02475-258507 ------- tahsildar.lohara@maharashtra.gov.in / loharatah@gmail.com
12 Tahsildar Washi 02478-276250 276451 tahsildar.washi@maharashtra.gov.in / tahwashi@gmail.com